Author Message

<  Yao's rookie season 2002-03  ~  First!

PostPosted: Tue Apr 08, 2003 7:37 pm
Go Yao!


PostPosted: Tue Apr 08, 2003 8:07 pm
User avatarPosts: 3504Location: LIU XIANG'S COUNTRYJoined: Sun Feb 09, 2003 10:11 pm
SECOND


Offline Profile WWW ICQ YIM
PostPosted: Tue Apr 08, 2003 9:38 pm
User avatarPosts: 299Location: MalaysiaJoined: Tue Mar 11, 2003 2:35 am
Cao,

what does your signature thingy say? i know very little written chinese soyeah please enlighten me.

Mandara

Jia you Yao Ming!!!!!


Offline Profile YIM
PostPosted: Thu Nov 20, 2003 3:08 pm
Posts: 66Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2003 6:42 pm
argies


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Thu Nov 20, 2003 3:08 pm
Posts: 66Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2003 6:42 pm
:D


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Sat Nov 29, 2003 5:15 pm
Posts: 6894Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2003 6:34 pm
:D


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 3:18 pm
User avatarPosts: 92Location: ClevelandJoined: Fri Jan 09, 2004 10:38 am
:D


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 5:22 pm
Posts: 538Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2003 8:04 pm
:D


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 5:31 pm
Posts: 6894Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2003 6:34 pm
:lol:


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Fri Sep 03, 2004 11:23 pm
Posts: 1502Location: San Diego CAJoined: Wed Jan 07, 2004 6:51 pm
:)


Offline Profile WWW

Display posts from previous:  Sort by:

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]
Page 1 of 8
71 posts
Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 8  Next
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests
Search for:
Post new topic  Reply to topic
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
cron