Author Message

<  Yao and me  ~  can dunk wit tennis ball

PostPosted: Tue Aug 16, 2005 7:10 pm
Posts: 101Location: NJ, USAJoined: Thu Sep 30, 2004 1:42 pm
im 5'8 n i can dunk wit a tennis ball like 1 out of 20 times if im warmed up but im still only 14 so hopefull i'll grow n ma hops will get better


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Tue Aug 16, 2005 7:10 pm
Posts: 101Location: NJ, USAJoined: Thu Sep 30, 2004 1:42 pm
i meant to put in da other thread. ma bad


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Thu Aug 18, 2005 4:33 pm
User avatarPosts: 578Location: IllinoisJoined: Fri Feb 07, 2003 4:13 pm
Congratuations. This is how many people who care. :shock: :oops: :roll: :wink:


Image


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Fri Aug 19, 2005 12:05 pm
Posts: 796Location: NOLAJoined: Thu Feb 06, 2003 8:24 pm
BW, the correct caption is: Here's a room full of people who care.


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Fri Aug 19, 2005 3:25 pm
Posts: 1503Joined: Fri May 09, 2003 6:43 pm
Your either black or lying.I can get rim at 5"11.


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Fri Aug 19, 2005 7:20 pm
User avatarPosts: 10633Location: PhillyJoined: Sat Apr 02, 2005 8:03 am
So you're saying that asians at 5'8 can't dunk. :roll:


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Sat Aug 20, 2005 9:39 am
Posts: 1503Joined: Fri May 09, 2003 6:43 pm
Im saying that other than Blacks very very very few have that kind of hops. So maybe you dunked on a 7" rim.


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Sun Aug 21, 2005 3:32 am
User avatarPosts: 2347Location: HKJoined: Mon Mar 08, 2004 11:48 pm
to be accurate

Image


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Sun Aug 21, 2005 9:45 am
User avatarPosts: 10633Location: PhillyJoined: Sat Apr 02, 2005 8:03 am
Snackbar wrote:
Im saying that other than Blacks very very very few have that kind of hops. So maybe you dunked on a 7" rim.


I have seen a LOT of blacks that can't dunk at 5'8. Note that I live in Philly where blacks are everywhere.


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Mon Sep 05, 2005 3:33 pm
Posts: 478Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2005 7:04 pm
Snackbar wrote:
Im saying that other than Blacks very very very few have that kind of hops. So maybe you dunked on a 7" rim.


Lol, that's pretty stereotypical.


Offline Profile

Display posts from previous:  Sort by:

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]
Page 1 of 2
11 posts
Go to page 1, 2  Next
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests
Search for:
Post new topic  Reply to topic
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum